header-top

header-mid

header-bottom

Whether you are already in Shanghai or on your way, we can answer your questions and put your mind at ease! Ask Us!

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
MIPI Korean
-
Wed, May 30
Boy Scouts
MIPI Chinese
-
Sat, Jun 2
SAT
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
MIPI Korean
-
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Summer Send Off
-
All school assembly
PC Ford Gym
Early release
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ACT/SAT
  • All School
  • APAC
  • Conferences ES/MS
  • Conferences HS
  • Educational Travel
  • Events
  • Faculty Meeting
  • Faculty/Staff
  • Holiday
  • Performance
  • Phoenix Friday
  • PSO Events
  • Scouts
  • Elementary School
  • Elementary School Day Calendar
    • Day 1
    • Day 2
    • Day 3
    • Day 4
    • Day 5
    • Day 6
  • High School
  • High School Day Calendar
    • Day 1
    • Day 2