header-top

header-mid

header-bottom

Whether you are already in Shanghai or on your way, we can answer your questions and put your mind at ease! Ask Us!

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
MIPI Korean
-
MIPI Chinese
-
Tue, Jan 15
Basketball icon2 Basketball Girls JV vs. DCS (Home)
-
IB Gym
Basketball icon2 Basketball Boys JV Blue vs. DCS (Home)
-
PC Gym
Basketball icon2 Basketball Boys Varsity vs. SCIS PD (Away)
-
SCIS PD
Thu, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 21
MIPI Korean
-
Tue, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 24
APAC Basketball
Boys at HKIS; Girls at CISS
APAC Swim
WAB
MIPI English
-
MS Musical
Fri, Jan 25
APAC Basketball
Boys at HKIS; Girls at CISS
APAC Swim
WAB
MS Musical
Sat, Jan 26
APAC Basketball
Boys at HKIS; Girls at CISS
APAC Swim
WAB
MS Musical
Sun, Jan 27
APAC Basketball
Boys at HKIS; Girls at CISS
APAC Swim
WAB
Mon, Jan 28
MIPI Korean
-
MIPI Chinese
-
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ACT/SAT
  • All School
  • APAC
  • Conferences ES/MS
  • Conferences HS
  • Educational Travel
  • Events
  • Faculty Meeting
  • Faculty/Staff
  • Holiday
  • Performance
  • Phoenix Friday
  • PSO Events
  • Scouts
  • Early Childhood
  • Elementary School
  • Elementary School Day Calendar
    • Day 1
    • Day 2
    • Day 3
    • Day 4
    • Day 5
    • Day 6
  • High School
  • High School Day Calendar
    • Day 1
    • Day 2
  • Middle School
  • Middle School Day Calendar
    • Day 1
    • Day 2