Skip To Main Content

Activities & Sport

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
AMIS Asian vs. MS and HS Honor Orchestras (Away)
-
JEJU ISLAND, KOREA
APAC Theatre vs. APAC Theatre 2024 (Away)
-
American International School Guangzhou
VEX Asia Cup (Away)
-
Tianjin International School
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
DIMUN (Away)
-
Dulwich Beijing
Volleyball - Boys MS C2 vs. WCIS (Home)
-
PC Gym
Fri, Mar 1
DIMUN (Away)
-
Dulwich Beijing
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. AISG Varsity soccer invitational (Away)
-
American International School Guangzhou
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. AISG Varsity soccer invitational (Away)
-
American International School Guangzhou
Track & Field - Coed Varsity vs. SASPD - Phoenix Invite (Home)
-
Concordia International School Shanghai
Sat, Mar 2
DIMUN (Away)
-
Dulwich Beijing
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. AISG Varsity soccer invitational (Away)
-
American International School Guangzhou
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. AISG Varsity soccer invitational (Away)
-
American International School Guangzhou
Sun, Mar 3
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. AISG Varsity soccer invitational (Away)
-
American International School Guangzhou
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. AISG Varsity soccer invitational (Away)
-
American International School Guangzhou
DIMUN (Away)
-
Dulwich Beijing
Mon, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 13
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Physics Bowl for HS students (Home)
-
Concordia International School Shanghai
Sun, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Math Kangaroo ES students (Home)
-
Concordia International School Shanghai
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6