Community Calendar

Subscribe to the Concordia Calendars on Your Phone

Subscribe to the official Concordia Shanghai Digital Calendars to stay informed on your digital device. These calendars are updated daily to reflect the most accurate information. For full instructions on how to subscribe to these calendars, please click here.

DATES AND HOLIDAYS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE, BASED ON PANDEMIC DEVELOPMENTS AND GOVERNMENT REQUIREMENTS.

WE WILL COMMUNICATE ALL CONFIRMED EVENTS BEFOREHAND ON OUR OFFICIAL COMMUNICATION CHANNELS WHEN WE ARE ABLE.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 3
Chinese National Holiday Break
-
Mon, Oct 4
Chinese National Holiday Break
-
Tue, Oct 5
Chinese National Holiday Break
-
Wed, Oct 6
MS Jazz Band
-
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
BEIMUN China
-
MS Jazz Band
-
Sat, Oct 9
ACT
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
MS CCA 1
-
Tue, Oct 12
MS Ambassador Singers
-
Thu, Oct 14
SISAC Cross Country Meet
-
MS Alleluia Singers
-
MS Parent Coffee
-
Fri, Oct 15
MS Jazz Band
-
MS CCA 1
-
Sat, Oct 16
MS Cross Country CRE
-
SISAC Tennis Tournament
-
SISAC Volleyball Tournament
-
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
AMIS MS Audition Submissions Due
-
ES CCA 1
-
MS CCA 2
-
Tue, Oct 19
MS Ambassador Singers
-
ES CCA 1
-
Thu, Oct 21
APAC Season 1 - Athletics
-
MS Alleluia Singers
-
TIANMUN
-
ES CCA 1
-
Fri, Oct 22
APAC Season 1 - Athletics
-
MS Jazz Band
-
MS CCA 2
-
Sat, Oct 23
APAC Season 1 - Athletics
-
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
HS Parent Coffee
-
ES CCA 2
-
MS CCA 3
-
Tue, Oct 26
MS Ambassador Singers
-
ES CCA 2
-
Thu, Oct 28
MS Alleluia Singers
-
TIANMUN
-
ES CCA 2
-
Fri, Oct 29
MS Jazz Band
-
MS CCA 3
-
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
ES CCA 3
-
MS CCA 4
-
Tue, Nov 2
MS Ambassador Singers
-
ES CCA 3
-
Wed, Nov 3
MS Jazz Band
-
ES Parent Connection
-
Thu, Nov 4
MS Alleluia Singers
-
ES CCA 3
-
Fri, Nov 5
MS Jazz Band
-
MS CCA 4
-
HS Play
-
RC
Sat, Nov 6
HS Play
-
RC