header-top

header-mid

header-bottom

Community Calendar

Subscribe to the Concordia Calendars on Your Phone

Subscribe to the official Concordia Shanghai Digital Calendars to stay informed on your digital device. These calendars are updated daily to reflect the most accurate information. For full instructions on how to subscribe to these calendars, please click here.

DATES AND HOLIDAYS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE, BASED ON PANDEMIC DEVELOPMENTS AND GOVERNMENT REQUIREMENTS.

WE WILL COMMUNICATE ALL CONFIRMED EVENTS BEFOREHAND ON OUR OFFICIAL COMMUNICATION CHANNELS WHEN WE ARE ABLE.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Mon, Apr 19
Parenting Course: Love & Logic
-
ES CCA 2
-
MS CCA 7
-
Tue, Apr 20
Ambassador Singers
-
ES CCA 2
-
Wed, Apr 21
MS Jazz Band
-
Fri, Apr 23
MS CCA 7
-
Sat, Apr 24
HS Spring Musical
-
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Parenting Course: Love & Logic
-
ES CCA 3
-
MS CCA 8
-
Tue, Apr 27
Ambassador Singers
-
ES CCA 3
-
Wed, Apr 28
MS Jazz Band
-
Parents Connect with RSB Curriculum
-
Bollywood
Thu, Apr 29
Alleluia Singers
-
ES CCA 3
-
Fri, Apr 30
MS CCA 8
-
Sat, May 1