header-top

header-mid

header-bottom

Whether you are in Shanghai or on your way, we can answer your questions and put your mind at ease! Ask Us!

Calendar

Calendar

August 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Returning faculty first day
PC Commons/Rittmann Theater
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Ambassador training
-
Fri, Aug 12
New student orientation
Start in the PC Commons
Student placement testing
Check in at PC Commons
Sat, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 15
New & returning student orientation
-
Start in the PC Commons
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
G12 College bootcamp
-
G12 Parent/Student meeting
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ACT/SAT
  • All School
  • APAC
  • Conferences ES/MS
  • Conferences HS
  • Educational Travel
  • Events
  • Faculty Meeting
  • Faculty/Staff
  • Holiday
  • Performance
  • Phoenix Friday
  • PSO Events
  • Scouts
  • Elementary School
  • Elementary School Day Calendar
    • Day 1
    • Day 2
    • Day 3
    • Day 4
    • Day 5
    • Day 6
  • High School
  • High School Day Calendar
    • Day 1
    • Day 2
  • Middle School
  • Middle School Day Calendar
    • Day 1
    • Day 2