Calendar


This page gives you access to all of the events happening at Concordia.

Calendar Search

Tuesday, November 25

HS Boys JV Blue Basketball vs. Dulwich HS Gym Court 1 4:30 PM

Wednesday, November 26

HS Boys JV Gold Basketball vs. YCIS Pd YCIS PD 4:30 PM
Moms in Touch 2:00 PM
Girl Scouts (No Daisies) 3:30 PM
Girl Scouts 3:30 PM
Boy Scouts 7:00 PM-7:00 PM

Thursday, November 27

All School Thanksgiving Assembly 10 AM
Early Release 11:30 AM

Saturday, November 29

Great Wall Shootout Beijing ISB All Day
Great Wall Shootout Beijing ISB All Day
SISAC Table Tennis at YCISPX All Day

Sunday, November 30

Great Wall Shootout Beijing ISB All Day
Great Wall Shootout Beijing ISB All Day

Monday, December 01

Great Wall Shootout Beijing ISB All Day
Great Wall Shootout Beijing ISB All Day

Tuesday, December 02

MS G5/6 Choir Concert Rittmann Center 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 03

HS Girls JV Basketball vs. SMIC HS Gym Court 1 4:30 PM
HS Boys JV Gold Basketball vs. SMIC HS Gym Court 1 5:45 PM
HS Boys JV Blue Basketball vs. SMIC PC Ford Gym 4:30 PM
Girl Scouts (No Daisies) 3:30 PM
HS Girls Varsity Basketball vs SMIC SMIC 4:15 PM
HS Boys Varsity Basketball vs. SMIC SMIC 5:30 PM
MS G7/8 Choir Concert Rittmann Center 7:00 PM
Boy Scouts 7:00 PM-7:00 PM

Thursday, December 04

PSO Holiday Gathering 7-9 PM

Friday, December 05

HS Career Day PC Lounge 8:00 AM-11:00 AM
HS Choir Concert Rittmann Center 7:00 PM
PSO Bake Sale ES Commons 11:00 PM-11:00 PM

Saturday, December 06

CISSA Table Tennis CRE TBA
Robotics Workshop All Day
SAT Test High School 7:45 AM-1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 09

PSO HS Christmas Treats TBA
HS Girls JV Basketball vs. SCIS Pd HS Gym Court 1 5:45 PM
HS Boys JV Blue Basketball vs. SCIS Pd HS Gym Court 1 4:30 PM
MS Strings Concert Rittmann Center 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 10

Moms in Touch 2:00 PM
Girl Scouts 3:30 PM
HS Girls Varsity Basketball vs SCIS Pd SCIS PD 5:45 PM
HS Boys Varsity Basketball vs. SCIS Pd SCIS PD 4:30 PM
MS Band Concert Rittmann Center 7:00 PM
Boy Scouts 7:00 PM-7:00 PM

Thursday, December 11

HS Band & Strings Concert Rittmann Center 7:00 PM

Friday, December 12

HS Girls JV Basketball vs. SMIC HS Gym Court 1 4:30 PM
HS Boys JV Gold Basketball vs. SMIC Freshman PC Ford Gym 5:45 PM
HS Boys JV Blue Basketball vs. SMIC Freshman PC Ford Gym 4:30 PM
G5 Wax Museum Multiple Locations 8:20 AM-10:00 AM
HS Girls Varsity Basketball vs SMIC HS Gym Court 1 5:45 PM
-- Customize --
Select All
Admissions
Assemblies
Athletics-All
Co-curricular
Educational Travel
Elementary School
Employment/HR
Event (Private)
Event (Public)
Event (Students Only)
Fine Arts Perf./Exhibition
Fine Arts Rehearsal/Other
For Parents (only)
For Staff (only)
Free Dress Day
High School
Intellectual Hub
Lunch - ES
Lunch - MS/HS
Middle School
No School
Preschool
Presentation
PSO
Road to College
Rotating Schedule
School Spirit
Service



Print
S M T W T F S

November 2014

1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30